Makrum

Skontaktuj się z nami

Kontakt

PROJPRZEM MAKRUM S.A.
ul. Bernardyńska 13 
85-029 Bydgoszcz


tel.: +48 52 561 23 30
fax: +48 52 321 00 78
e-mail: kruszarki@makrum.pl


NIP: 5540234098

REGON: 00252430000000

 


MAKRUM

Nasz zespół

Project management

Imię i nazwisko Stanowisko e-mail kontakt
Jan Borodo Szef Projektu j.borodo@makrum.pl +48 669 978 539
Marek Grzesiński Szef Projektu m.grzesinski@makrum.pl +48 669 978 368
Włodzimierz Nowak Szef Projektu w.nowak@makrum.pl +48 669 978 339
Marcin Zacniewski Szef Projektu m.zacniewski@makrum.pl +48 669 978 338
Edmund Turzynski Szef Projektu e.turzynski@makrum.pl +48 669 978 372
Krzysztof Kałużny Szef Projektu k.kaluzny@makrum.pl +48 724 777 763
Aleksander Michalski Szef Projektu a.michalski@makrum.pl +48 602 736 269
Łukasz Górecki Szef Projektu gorecki@makrum.pl +48 669 978 553

Dział handlowy

Imię i nazwisko Stanowisko e-mail kontakt
Damian Kulczyński Szef Sprzedaży - REGION WSCHODNI d.kulczynski@makrum.pl +48 669 501 570
Jarosław Dominiak Przedstawiciel Handlowy - REGION ZACHODNI j.dominiak@makrum.pl +48 607 150 325

Dział zakupów

Imię i nazwisko Stanowisko e-mail kontakt
Joanna Wiatr Specjalista ds. Zakupów j.wiatr@makrum.pl +48 669 978 363
Małgorzata Turowska Kierownik Działu Zakupów m.turowska@makrum.pl +48 669 978 347
Magdalena Michałowska Specjalista ds. Zakupów m.michalowska@makrum.pl +48 602 757 382